شهاداتنا وضمان جودتنا

توظف تمور نهر الأردن قوة عاملة ذات الخبرة العالية والمؤهلة والتي تطبق إجراءات عمل صارمة لضمان ومراقبة الجودة. تمور نهر الأردن معتمدة من قبل العديد من الجهات المانحة لشهادات الاعتماد الدولية حيث تضمن هذه الشهادات أن منتجاتنا ذات جودة عالية حقًا وأن إنتاجها يستخدم عناصر تحكم وقائية فعالة في العمليات المختلفة التي تعد ضرورية لضمان سلامة الأغذية.

 

إن شهادة HACCP و ال BRC  خاصتنا تُظهر لعملائنا على الفور التزامنا بأن ننتج ونتّجر بمواد غذائية آمنة من خلال سعينا للتخلص من المخاطر الغذائية في عمليات الإنتاج والتعبئة الخاصة بنا. نحن نسيطر على عمليات ما قبل الحصاد وما بعده من تعبئة وتغليف ونظافة.

شهادة  HACCP (شهادة تحليل المخاطر ونقاط المراقبة الحرجة) و ال BRC  ( شهادة الجودة البريطانية – مواصفة اتحاد تجار التجزئة البريطانيين) هو نهج وقائي منهجي لسلامة الأغذية من المخاطر البيولوجية والكيميائية والفيزيائية يحد من هذه المخاطر إلى مستوى آمن.

تمور نهر الأردن حاصلة على شهادة اعتماد "الممارسات الزراعية الجيدة العالمية"  Global Gap.

 Global GAP: هو برنامج ضمان المزارع الرائد في العالم فيما يتعلق بسلامة المنتجات والأثر البيئي وصحة وسلامة عمالها. ت هذا البرنامج والذي يدعى الممارسات زراعية جيدة يضمن  متطلبات المستهلك ويحافظ على جودة المنتج

Global GAP: هو المعيار الذي يساعد المنتجين على الامتثال للمعايير المطلوبة في جميع أنحاء أوروبا لسلامة الأغذية وأساليب الإنتاج المستدامة ورفاهية العمال ومواد التكاثر النباتية المركبة. تُظهر هذه الشهادة التزامنا ليس فقط نحو منتجاتنا والعاملين معنا، ولكن أيضًا تجاه عُملائنا الذين نهدف إلى تقديم أفضل الخدمات لهم في القطاع الزراعي.

تقوم تمور نهر الأردن بإجراء اختبارات التربة والمياه  بالاضافة الى فحوصات المنتج النهائي من المتبقيات للمبيدات الزراعية بانتظام في وزارة الزراعة لضمان توفر وسائط مناسبة للنمو الصحي لأشجار النخيل؛ وبالتالي، تعظيم العائد من ثمار التمر ذات الجودة العالية.

Our Certification

Jordan River Dates employs highly experienced and qualified work force applying strict work procedures, quality assurance and quality control. Jordan River Dates are certified by several international certification body. These independent certification guarantees that our products are genuinely of high quality and produced with effective preventive key controls over the different processes that are critical to ensuring food safety.

BRC - British Retail Certificate , Jordan River Dates is a BRC certified company that give assurance to our clients that we meet the Global Standard for Food Safety and Quality, in addition to meeting legislative requirements of the EU General Product Safety Directive and the UK food safety act.

Our HACCP certification instantly demonstrates to our customers our commitment to producing and trading in safe food and eliminating food manner hazards in our products through production and our packing house, we control the packing process and hygiene.

HACCP (Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points) is a systematic preventive approach to food safety from biological, chemical, and physical hazards i to reduce these risks to a safe level.

Jordan River Dates is a certified member of the Global GAP (Good Agricultural Practices). Global GAP is the world’s leading farm assurance program regarding product safety, environmental impact, and the health, safety and welfare of its workers. It translated the consumer requirements into Good Agricultural Practices (GAP).

Global GAP is a standard that helps producers comply with Europe-wide accepted criteria for food safety, sustainable production methods, worker welfare, and compound plant propagation materials. This certification shows our commitment not only to our products and workers, but also to our customers to whom, we aim to provide the best service in the agricultural sector.

Jordan River Dates regularly perform Soil & Water tests at the Ministry of Agriculture to ensure that proper media is available to the healthy growth of the Palm Trees; thus, maximizing the yield of a high quality date fruits.